Auction Items

$135 Gift Certificate for 13 donuts per month for a year. Voodoo Doughnut,  voodoodoughnut.com
 
Movie Passes. Clinton Street Theater cstpdx.com
5 pairs of Movie Passes. NW Film Center nwfilm.org
Pass to the Speaker Series. Illahee Speaker Series illahee.org
 
Membership to Organization. Columbia Riverkeeper  columbiariverkeeper.org
Snow Leopard, Calendar, Other Items. World Wildlife Fund worldwildlife.org
Membership to Organization. Oregon Wild oregonwild.org
Photo of Gray Wolf. David Moskowitz, Wildlife Photographer and Animal Tracker  davidmoskowitz.org
Adult Class Certificate. Trackers Earth trackersearth.com
 
Initial Midwifery Consultation or Prenatal Nutritional Consultation. Sacred  Passages Midwifery, sacredpassagesmidwifery.com
Acupuncture Treatment, Kaz Kasunic, Yin Yang Acupuncture yinyangacu.com
 
One Half Day of Labor donated for Construction, $125 Value. Seamus Egan, Egan Construction, 503-233-0291
2 Hour Real Estate Consultation, $150 Value. Robin Denburg, Robin Realty realtyrobin.com
 
Gift Certificate for a Distance Learning Class. Lotus Institute, elotus.org. Evergreen  Herbs evherbs.com
Gift Certificate for Continuing Education Class. Standard Process  standardprocess.com
 
Gift Certificates for Continuing Education Classes below. ProD Seminars prodseminars.net
 
Pregnancy and Childbearing, Yvonne Farrell, CEUs: 16, Value: $350
 
The Treatment of Infertility, by Jane Lyttleton; CEUs: 19; Value: $500
 
 
Clarifying Diagnosis, by Sharon Weizenbaum; CEUs: 20; Course Value: $500 http://www.prodseminars.net/product/clarifying-diagnosis
 
Complete Pregnancy Course, by Sharon Weizenbaum; CEUs: 19; Value: $550 http://www.prodseminars.net/product/sharon-weizenbaum’s-complete-pregnancy-course-using-chinese-herbs
Ten Key Formula Families, by Dr. Huang Huang; CEUs: 23; Value: $500 http://www.prodseminars.net/product/ten-key-formula-families-chinese-medicine
Integrity in the Healing Relationship, Michael Gaeta, CEUs: 4; Value: $100 http://www.prodseminars.net/product/integrity-healing-relationship-ethics-spiritual-psychology-health-professionals
 
Tea Tasting for 6 people. The Jasmine Pearl Tea Merchants thejasminepearl.com
$25 Gift Certificate. New Renaissance Bookstore newrenbooks.com
Woven Rug 4 by 6 feet. Tufenkian Carpets tufenkiancarpets.com
 
 
Tibetan Buddhist Paintings. Laura Santi laurasanti.com
Acupuncture Treatment. Al Thieme, Portland Acupuncture portland-acupuncture.com
Chiropractic Adjustment. C for Chiropractic www.cforchiropractic.com
$50 Gift Certificate. McMenamins mcmenamins.com/Pubs
Acupuncture Treatment. Judy Simonsen-Cazier sunnysideholisticgroup.com
1 hour Massage. Kate Weck sunnysideholisticgroup.com
1 hour Massage. Jessamyn McGrath sunnysideholisticgroup.com
Movie Passes. Cinema 21 cinema21.com
Case of Wine. Jeremiah Ashbraugh. gingerlamb.com
Case of Wine. Bijana Devo 
NeuriumAD Anti-Aging Serum. 10 Bottles.  $110 Value Each Bottle. Apex Energetics.  apexenergetics.com
 
Continuing Education Classes. Tom Williams:
3 seats to Kiilkos TX Protocols for Weight Loss and Fatty Liver, $150 Value Each
Gluten, Leaky Gut, and Auto Immune Class, Apex Energetics, $175 Value, http://www.apexnw.net/classes/?ee=24

DJ Rescue, (Zia McCabe of the Dandy Warhols) 2 -hour DJ set for an event.  $200 Value, https://www.facebook.com/pages/DJ-Rescue/261587060593797?fref=ts

Shamanic Sound Healing, Lauri Shainsky, http://shamanicheart.wordpress.com/


Tea Basket and Gift Certificate. Tao of Tea. taooftea.com




Painting:  "Ascend (study)" by Austin Turley

Painting:  "See You Friday Night" by Kurtiss Loftstrom,  http://www.saatchionline.com/squab

Portland Juice Press donated a gift certificate for a 6-pack of their fresh pressed juices  http://www.portlandjuicepress.com/

Handmade Gemstone and Beaded embroidery jewelry, Mindy McCreery   http://www.facebook.com/SacredSpiralJewelry  http://www.etsy.com/shop/sacredspiraljewelry

Case of Neuro Wellness Beverages,  http://drinkneuro.com/
  
Electronic Music Production Lesson with Solovox. Covering any level (complete beginner to advanced techniques) of electronic music production focusing on the music software Ableton Live, Reason, Cubase, etc. Tips for live performance, drum programming, sequencing, sound design, and whatever the auction winner wants to explore. 1.5 hour lesson.  http://www.solovox.com/

3 hours of Private Dance Instruction, Wren LaFeet in any of the styles for you or with a partner. That may also be three hours of instruction with a small group of friends you put together at a location of your choosing and arrangement. Nomad Dance - Dance Instructor, Performer, Cultural Architect

Tickets & Time


Get Online Tickets
 

SATURDAY TICKETS:
$20.00 Early Bird
(Available Until Jan. 11th)
$25.00 Pre-sale 
$30.00 @ Door

Threshold Plus Experience
$60 – The Athena Aura Lounge w/ SOLOVOX (downtempo) & The Pole Serpents

SUNDAY TICKETS
(Fundraiser Auction):
$5.00 Pre-Sale
Sliding Scale @ Door

@ The Refuge

116 SE Yamhill St
Portland OR 97217

note

Threshold Chinese New Year 2013

Sellout Potential Rating (SPR): Extreme / ASIAN inspired dress highly encouraged|
No one under 21 years old will be admitted. Please bring your ID!

Check the TriMET link below for the best routes by public transit:
http://trimet.org/go/cgi-bin/plantrip.cgi
~ site hosted by piepo.net | desiged by daflew